Student Services

A hallmark of the Monroe educational experience is the level of personal and academic support provided through Student Services on each campus. Below is a listing of the offices designated to work with specific populations of students under the overall leadership of the Vice President of Student Affairs.

Each student is assigned a Student Services Counselor within the appropriate office who connects the student to the campus community, ensures the student is progressing in his or her studies, assists the student with enrollment and other key procedures, and facilitates communication between the student and other offices of the College.

 

Bronx Continuing Student Services Office

Mark Sonnenstein, King Hall, msonnenstein@monroecollege.edu

Bronx Freshmen Experience Office

Edith Banks, King Hall, ebanks@monroecollege.edu

Bronx Office of Readmission and Transfer Students

Ted Goldstein, Jerome Hall, tgoldstein@monroecollege.edu

New Rochelle Student Services Office

Evan Jerome, Main Hall, ejerome@monroecollege.edu

St. Lucia Student Services

Aritha Emmanuel, aemmanuel@monroecollege.edu

Monroe Online Student Services

Kameil Bennett, kbennett@monroecollege.edu